top of page
  • vjfideacenter

Mental Health Hiatus

Hello. As you can tell, I have not been posting consistently. As you cannot yet tell, I am only less than halfway through my next post. I have severe major depressive disorder which has been playing a large role in preventing myself from feeling motivated enough to get this post out in an efficient manner. I apologize to the four readers of my posts who have missed me. I do not apologize, however, for taking as long as I need to publish my post. Concerning efficiency if I were to be hired by a publicist or editor, that would probably be a different situation since I would have monetary motivation and be on a strict deadline. As of right now I have neither of these things to keep me going; all I have is self-determination to get it done which, as I stated, is being blocked by my mental health struggles. I promise that I am writing though. See you soon.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

On Expectations

Hello, readers. I wanted to write a brief post about my reflections. I have come to realize that bimonthly posting, rather than monthly...

Comments


bottom of page